Music new releases Feb. 5, 2013: Richard Thompson; Jim James; Wayne Shorter; Eels; Townes Van Zandt, more!

Click the links to order discounted CDs, LPs or downloads from Amazon.

Electric [Deluxe 2CD] by Richard Thompson

Regions of Light and Sound of God by Jim James

Without a Net by the Wayne Shorter Quartet

Wonderful, Glorious [2 CD Deluxe Edition] by the Eels

Sunshine Boy: The Unheard Studio Sessions & Demos 1971-1972 by Townes Van Zandt

Forever Endeavour by Ron Sexsmith

The Complete Studio Recordings by Roxy Smith

Broken English Deluxe Edition by Marianne Faithfull

94 Baker Street Revisited by Various Artists

Francoise Hardy

Automechanic by Jenny O