Coming Up: Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story

Out July 10.

Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection is an exclusive line of musical releases that celebrate the anniversaries of some of Disney's most cherished properties featuring beloved original soundtracks, plus valuable content that tells the story behind the music.

Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story celebrates the 20th Anniversary of the film. This 2 disc collectible edition includes over 50 songs! Featuring: the original soundtrack, 7 bonus tracks and 3 instrumental songs. Plus liner notes by Randy Newman and John Lasseter, enchanting illustrations and original concept art by Lorelay Bove.

Disc: 1
1. Opening
2. You've Got a Friend in Me (Randy Newman)
3. Andy's Birthday Is Today
4. They're Alive!
5. "Staff Meeting Everybody!"
6. "You Too, Bo Peep"
7. Andy's Birthday Party
8. Code Red
9. A Good Soldier Never Leaves a Man Behind
10. Presents: Who Invited That Kid?
11. Surprise Present
12. What Are You Doing Under the Bed?
13. Buzz Revealed
14. Buzz Flies
15. Strange Things (Randy Newman)
16. Woody/Bo Peep
17. Sid
18. Virtual Realty
19. Woody Plots
20. Rube Globeburg
21. Woody Did It!
22. Rescue Attempt
23. Buzz, You re Alive!
24. Buzz and Woody Fight
25. Buzz's Mission
26. It's a Spaceship, Buzz
27. Pizza Planet Rock
28. What? Hello? A Space Port!
29. The Claw
30. Dr. Sid
31. Mutant Toys
32. Woody's Gone
33. "Sorry Guys, Dinner's Canceled
34. Scud
35. Buzz Lightyear Commercial
36. I Will Go Sailing No More (Randy Newman)
37. Out the Window
38. Sid's Toys Fix Buzz
39. The Big One
40. Sad Andy
41. Buzz, I Need Your Help
42. Working Together (Leads to Failure)
43. The Rescue Pt. 1
44. Sid Counts Down
45. The Rescue Pt. 2: Play Nice, Sid
46. Chasing the Van
47. RC to the Rescue
48. To Infinity and Beyond
49. Together Again and a Very Merry Christmas
50. You've Got a Friend in Me (Lyle Lovett and Randy Newman)
51. End Credits
Disc: 2
1. Strange Things PIANO/VOCAL Demo (Randy Newman)
2. Plastic Spaceman PIANO/VOCAL Demo (Randy Newman)
3. I Will Go Sailing No More PIANO/VOCAL Demo (Randy Newman)
4. The Fool PIANO/VOCAL Demo (Randy Newman)
5. You've Got a Friend in Me Instrumental Version
6. Strange Things Instrumental Version
7. I Will Go Sailing No More Instrumental Version
8. Thanking the Orchestra Spoken