RKO horror classics boxed up

Coming in a DVD set Oct. 4: The Val LawtonHorror Collection.

The five disk set includes the director's RKO films:
1. The Cat People/Curse of the Cat People.
2. I Walked With a Zombie/Body Snatcher.
3. Isle of the Dead/Bedlam.
4. The Leopard Man/The Ghost Ship.
5. The Seventh Victim.

Separate disks will be available of The Cat People/Curse of the Cat People, I Walked With a Zombie/Body Snatcher and Isle of the Dead/Bedlam.

According to the Digital Bits:

Extras will include audio commentary with Greg Mank and Simone Simon on Cat People and Curse of the Cat People, commentary with Kim Newman and Steve Jones on I Walked With a Zombie, commentary with Steve Haberman and Robert Wise on The Body Snatcher, commentary with Tom Weaver on Bedlam and commentary with Steve Haberman on The Seventh Victim, along with the Shadows in the Dark: The Val Lewton Legacy documentary (on the life and films of the famous RKO Radio Pictures producer - the documentary is exclusive to the box set) and theatrical trailers.