Whole lotta Hitchcock coming to DVD

Universal will release the 15-disk "Alfred Hitchcock: Masterpiece Collection" Oct. 4. In includes 14 films and a bonus disk. The films will all be available individually too. They include:
  • Saboteur
  • Shadow of a Doubth
  • Rope
  • Rear Window
  • The Trouble With Harry
  • The Man Who Knew Too Much
  • Vertigo
  • Psycho
  • The Birds
  • Marnie
  • Torn Curtain
  • Topaz
  • Frenzy
  • Family Plot
The set isn't listed at Amazon, but you can check availability here.

No comments:

Post a Comment