Doctor Who season 2 set up for pre-order

The second season of "Doctor Who" is now available for pre-order for $69.99 via Amazon.

The release date is Jan. 16.

Extras on the set include:

* Out-takes
* Deleted scenes
* Audio Commentary available on nine episodes, with In Vision commentary available on five episodes - featuring cast and crew including David Tennant and Billie Piper
* 13 Doctor Who Confidential Episodes (edited versions)
* David's Video Diaries
* Billie's Video Diary
* Children in Need special
* Audio description and subtitles available on each episode

The set also includes all 13 episodes from the season:

1. The Christmas Invasion
2. New Earth
3. Tooth And Claw
4. School Reunion
5. The Girl In The Fireplace
6. Rise Of The Cybermen
7. Age of Steel
8. The Idiot's Lantern
9. The Impossible Planet
10. The Satan Pit
11. Love & Monsters
12. Fear Her
13. Army Of Ghosts
14. Doomsday

See the Best Doctor Who Sites on the Web