Friday, June 23, 2017

New music releases June 23, 2017: Prince; Jeff Tweedy; R.E.M.; Allen Ginsberg

Click the links to order items from Amazon.

Allen Ginsberg / William Blake - The Complete Songs of Innocence and Experience

R.E.M. - Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982-2011

Jeff Tweedy / Together at Last

Prince / Purple Rain Deluxe Edition

No comments:

Post a Comment