Wednesday, June 06, 2018

New "Ant-Man and the Wasp" character posters

A new batch of posters features additional characters in the film, which opens July 6.

Paul Russ as Ant-Man.

Evangeline Lilly as Wasp.

Hannah John-Kamen as Ghost.

Michelle Pfeiffer as Janet van Dyne.

Laurence Fishburne as Bill Foster.

Michael Douglas as Hank Pym.

No comments:

Post a Comment