New "Captain Marvel" character posters

The next Marvel film is out March 8. 

The cast includes Brie Larson in the lead, along with Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury; Ben Mendelsohn as Taros; Djimon Hounsou as Korath; Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser; Lashana Lynch as Maria Rambeau; Gemma Chan as Minn-Erva; Annette Bening as a Kree scientist; Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson, and Jude Law as Mar-Vell.

No comments:

Post a Comment