Coming Up: The Complete Nazz - Todd Rundgren's psych rock band

Out Aug. 30. Pre-order from Amazon now.


For the first time ever, all the recordings of Todd Rundgren's late '60s psych rock band Nazz are collected together in one far out 3CD box set!Includes all 3 commercially released studio albums plus tons of bonus material!Packaged in a high quality clam shell box with individual replication sleeves for the CDs and two sets of liner notes detailing the history of the band with images and words! 

Track list:

Disc: 1

  1. Open My Eyes
  2. Back of Your Mind
  3. See What You Can Be
  4. Hello, It's Me
  5. Wildwood Blues
  6. If That's the Way You Feel
  7. Then I Get My Plane
  8. Lemming Song
  9. Crowded
  10. She's Goin' Down
  11. Nazz Radio Commercials
  12. Train Kept a Rollin' (Album Outtake)
  13. Magic Me (Audition Tape)
  14. See What You Can Be (Audition Tape)
  15. Hello, It's Me (Demo)
  16. Crowded (Demo)
  17. Open My Eyes (Non-Phased Demo)
  18. Lemming Song (Demo)
  19. The Nazz Are Blue (Live)
  20. Why Is It Me (Woody's Truck Stop Version)
  21. Hello, It's Me (Mono Single Mix)
  22. Open My Eyes (Mono Single Mix)

Disc: 2

  1. Forget All About It
  2. Not Wrong Long
  3. Rain Rider
  4. Gonna Cry Today
  5. Meridian Leeward
  6. Under the Ice
  7. Hang on Paul
  8. Kiddie Boy
  9. Featherbedding Lover
  10. Letters Don't Count
  11. A Beautiful Song
  12. Not Wrong Long (Extended Beginning)
  13. Love Everywhere (Album Outtake)
  14. Sing a Song (Album Outtake)
  15. Sydney's Lunchbox (Album Outtake)
  16. Letters Don't Count (Todd Vocal)
  17. Meridian Leeeward (Alternate Version)
  18. Not Wrong Long (Mono Single Mix)
  19. Under the Ice (Mono Single Mix)

Disc: 3

  1. Some People
  2. Only One Winner
  3. Kicks
  4. Resolution
  5. It's Not That Easy
  6. Old Time Lovemaking
  7. Magic Me
  8. Loosen Up
  9. Take the Hand
  10. How Can You Call That Beautiful?
  11. Plenty of Lovin'
  12. Christopher Columbus
  13. You Are My Window
  14. Magic Me (Alternate Version)
  15. Resolution (Todd Vocal)
  16. Only One Winner (Todd Vocal)
  17. It's Not That Easy (Todd Vocal)
  18. Take the Hand (Todd Vocal)
  19. How Can You Call That Beautiful? (Todd Vocal)
  20. Forget All About It (Todd Vocal)
  21. Kicks (Long Version)
  22. Some People (Mono Single Mix)
  23. Magic Me (Single Mix)