Coming Up: 'Everyone’s Getting Involved A tribute to Talking Heads’ Stop Making Sense' with Paramore, Miley Cyrus, Lorde, the Linda Lindas and More

A tribute to the classic soundtrack LP, out in July from A24. 

Contributors include: Miley Cyrus, the National, Blondshell, the Linda Lindas, El Mato, Paramore, DJ Tunez, Teezo Touchdown, Jean Dawson, the Cavemen., BADBADNOTGOOD, Kevin Abstract, Toro y Moi, girl in red, Lorde and Chicano Batman. 

Track listing:

01. Psycho Killer - Miley Cyrus
02. Heaven - The National
03. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel - Blondshell
04. Found a Job - The Linda Lindas 

05. Slippery People - El Mato a un Policia Motorizado
06. Burning Down the House - Paramore 
07. Life During Wartime - Dj Tunez 

08. Making Flippy Floppy - Teezo Touchdown
09. Swamp - Jean Dawson
10. What a Day That Was - The Cavemen.
11. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) - BADBADNOTGOOD (Feat. Norah Jones)
12. Once in a Lifetime - Kevin Abstract

13. Genius of Love - Toro y Moi (feat Brijean) 
14. Girlfriend is Better - girl in red
15. Take Me to the River - Lorde 
16. Crosseyed and Painless - Chicano Batman (Feat. Money Mark)