New Brian Wilson album - No Pier Pressure - out in April

A release date and details on Brian Wilson's long-awaited new solo album have emerged.

No Pier Pressure, which features guest vocals from Zooey Deschanel and M Ward,  Fun's Nate Ruess, country singer Kacey Musgraves and Wilson's former Beach Boys bandmates Al Jardine, David Marks and Blondie Chaplin, will be out April 6.

There's only a spendy "import" version of the album listed on Amazon U.S. We'll keep you posted when the domestic release pops up.

Here's the track list:
'This Beautiful Day'
'Runaway Dancer' [featuring Sebu Simonian]
'What Ever Happened' [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]
'On The Island' [featuring She & Him]
'Our Special Love' [featuring Peter Hollens]
'The Right Time' [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]
'Guess You Had To Be There' [featuring Kacey Musgraves]
'Tell Me Why' [featuring Al Jardine]
'Sail Away' [featuring Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine]
'One Kind Of Love'
'Saturday Night' [featuring Nate Ruess]
'The Last Song'
'Half Moon Bay'

No comments:

Post a Comment