Coming Up: Cheap Trick "Christmas, Christmas"

A new holiday LP from the power poppers, out Oct. 20. Includes originals and a selection of holiday classics. Pre-order it now from Amazon.

  1. Merry Christmas Darling
  2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  3. I Wish It Was Christmas Today
  4. Merry Xmas Everybody
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. Remember Christmas
  7. Run Rudolph Run
  8. Father Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
  11. Our Father Of Life
  12. Christmas Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment