Doctor Who Complete List of adventures/episodes series

Highlighted titles are available for order on DVD

Episodes featuring William Hartnell as the Doctor:

Season 1: 1963-64

The Pilot Episode
An Unearthly Child
The Daleks
The Edge of Destruction
Marco Polo
The Keys of Marinus
The Aztecs
The Sensorites
The Reign of Terror

Season 2: 1964-65

Planet of Giants
The Dalek Invasion of Earth
The Rescue
The Romans
The Web Planet
The Crusade
The Space Museum
The Chase
The Time Meddler

Season 3: 1965-66

Galaxy 4
Mission to the Unknown
The Myth Makers
The Daleks' Master Plan
The Massacre
The Ark
The Celestial Toymaker
The Gunfighters
The Savages
The War Machines

Season 4: 1966

The Smugglers
The Tenth Planet

Episodes featuring Patrick Troughton as the Doctor:

Season 4: 1966-67

The Power of the Daleks
The Highlanders
The Underwater Menace
The Moonbase
The Macra Terror
The Faceless Ones
The Evil of the Daleks

Season 5: 1967-68

The Tomb of the Cybermen
Abominable Snowmen
The Ice Warriors
The Enemy of the World
The Web of Fear
Fury from the Deep
The Wheel In Space

Season 6: 1968-69

The Dominators
The Mind Robber
The Invasion
The Krotons
The Seeds of Death
The Space Pirates
The War Games

Episodes featuring Jon Pertwee as the Doctor:

Season 7: 1970

Spearhead from Space
Doctor Who and the Silurians
The Ambassadors of Death

Season 8: 1971

Terror of the Autons
The Mind of Evil
The Claws of Axos
Colony In Space
The Daemons

Season 9: 1972

Day of the Daleks
The Curse of Peladon
The Sea Devils
The Mutants
The Time Monster

Season 10: 1972-73

The Three Doctors
Carnival of Monsters
Frontier In Space
Planet of the Daleks
The Green Death

Season 11: 1973-74

The Time Warrior
Invasion of the Dinosaurs
Death to the Daleks
The Monster of Peladon
Planet of the Spiders

Episodes featuring Tom Baker as the Doctor:

Season 12: 1974-75

The Ark in Space
The Sontaran Experiment
Genesis of the Daleks
Revenge of the Cybermen

Season 13: 1975-76

Terror of the Zygons
Planet of Evil
Pyramids of Mars
The Android Invasion
The Brain of Morbius
The Seeds of Doom

Season 14: 1976-77

The Masque of Mandragora
The Hand of Fear
The Deadly Assassin
The Face of Evil
The Robots of Death
The Talons of Weng-Chiang

Season 15: 1977-78

Horror of Fang Rock
The Invisible Enemy
Image of the Fendahl
The Sun Makers
The Invasion of Time

Season 16: 1978-79

The Ribos Operation
The Pirate Planet
The Stones of Blood
The Androids of Tara
The Power of Kroll
The Armageddon Factor

Season 17: 1979-80

Destiny of the Daleks
City of Death
The Creature from the Pit
Nightmare of Eden
The Horns of Nimon

Season 18: 1980-81

The Leisure Hive
The E-Space Trilogy:
--Full Circle
--State of Decay
--Warriors' Gate
The Keeper of Traken

Episodes featuring Peter Davison as the Doctor

Season 19: 1982

Four To Doomsday
The Visitation
Black Orchid

Season 20: 1983

Arc of Infinity
The Guardian Trilogy:
--Mawdryn Undead
The King's Demons
The Five Doctors

Season 21: 1984

Warriors of the Deep
The Awakening
Resurrection of the Daleks
Planet of Fire
The Caves of Androzani

Episodes featuring Colin Baker as the Doctor

The Twin Dilemma

Season 22: 1985

Attack of the Cybermen
Vengeance On Varos
The Mark of the Rani
The Two Doctors
Revelation of the Daleks

Season 23: 1986

The Trial of a Timelord
The Mysterious Planet
Terror of the Vervoids
The Ultimate Foe

Episodes featuring Sylvester McCoy as the Doctor

Season 24: 1987

Time And the Rani
Paradise Towers
Delta And the Bannermen

Season 25: 1988

Remembrance of the Daleks
The Happiness Patrol
Silver Nemesis
The Greatest Show In the Galaxy

Season 26: 1989

Ghost Light
The Curse of Fenric

Episodes featuring Christopher Eccleston as the Doctor:

Season 27: 2005

The End of the World
The Unquiet Dead
Aliens of London
World War III
The Long Game
Father's Day
The Empty Child
The Doctor Dances
Boom Town
Bad Wolf
The Parting of Ways

Episodes featuring David Tennant as the Doctor:

The Parting of Ways
The Christmas Invasion

Season 28: 2006

New Earth
Tooth and Claw
School Reunion
The Girl in the Fireplace
Rise of the Cybermen
The Age of Steel
The Idiot's Lantern
The Impossible Planet
The Satan Pit
Love and Monsters
Fear Her
Army of Ghosts

Season 29: 2007

Runaway Bride
Smith and Jones
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks in Manhattan
Evolution of the Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment'
Human Nature
The Family of Blood
The Sound of Drums
Last of the Timelords